Bob Fox
on 2019-07-19
Read More
Excellent service. Fast with Awesome work
Kenyanee Brass
on 2019-07-16
Read More
Good job!
Robert Grady
on 2019-07-11
Read More
Had an inspection for a closing on my house. The inspector determined I needed a shutoff valve that appeared faulty. Jack from Optimum came out within 24 hours. After cutting the copper, he discovered the valve worked and the valve was bypassed by Culligan 15 years ago when they installed a water softener. Knowing that it was not my fault, Jack gave me a fair price and fixed the entire problem. Just a good dude working for a good company. I would not hesitate to call them again.
Lamar Kiser
on 2019-07-06
Read More
From the initial contact to the completion of the job, my experience with Optimum was very pleasant. Within minutes of e-mailing for a quote, we were contacted and an appointment was made for that day. The service technician arrived early, he was professional, friendly, courteous and he listened to what we wanted. He was very detailed in the levels of services that might be required depending on how things went. I found the estimates reasonable and Jack was ready to do the job that afternoon. The work was completed quickly and to my satisfaction. Additionally, the final bill was on the low side of the three ranges of services that may be required. My parting words to Jack were, you have a new customer. Thank you to Jack and to Optimum Plumbing.
Jim Murray
on 2019-06-14
Read More
Marcus arrived exactly when promised and quickly assessed the unusual situation we had with this build. This geodesic dome is the first home of this design in Hillsborough County. Add to that, that the rain over the past two weeks had nearly decimated the foundation footer trenches. Marcus and his helper took it all in stride and finished this "first rough" in one day as promised. The inspection passed quickly (a good sign of a professionally done project).
Anon
on 2019-06-11
Read More
On time, professional, and completed the job quickly.
Jennifer Meyer
on 2019-06-04
Read More
Our plumber was kind and efficient. He gave us options for our repairs and did an excellent job.
WILLIAM DETERS
on 2019-05-25
Read More
The service we got yesterday, the day before the Memorial Day weekend was fabulous. The technician worked most of the day and into the evening fixing our water heating system so could shower, wash dishes and cloths thereby not having to go to a hotel for the holiday weekend. Thank you for the great service, Bill and Grace Deters
Edith Craig
on 2019-05-22
Read More
Matt does excellent work.
LORI HENRIQUEZ
on 2019-05-18
Read More
The company is truthful and honest. The 2 men that was sent, are very professional. I will definitely Recommend Optimum.
Thurman Bratens
on 2019-05-04
Read More
Excellent, Edwin went above and beyond to get job done. I would refer everyone to go to OPTIMUM!!!!!! Thank you Thurmanlll
Christine Brawn
on 2019-04-27
Read More
I called and was told there was an opening in the next 2 hours, 30 mins later they were here. 10 minutes after that, they knew what the problem was and fixed it. Overall i think it took a little over an hour to fix. Very good customer service and took time to explain what happened.
Diane Wallace
on 2019-04-26
Read More
Optimum Plumbing are the best! We tried a few other plumbers when we first moved into the area, but found Optimum Plumbing to be honest and do great work. They have fixed plumbing issues we had and replaced our very old water heater, two toilets, and a sink. They come to our home to do inspections of all our plumbing with the yearly contract we have with them. We wouldn't use any other plumbers now that we have found them. I could not recommend them higher!
Nancy Calpon
on 2019-04-19
Read More
Great customer service with a complimentary follow up. Thank you! Would recommend!
SIMON VOLKER
on 2019-02-16
Read More
I liked the prompt service. Marco was on time and did a great job. He surely knew what he was doing.
Anon
2018-08-02
Read More
Happy with the job. Clean and tidy installation.
Joseph Shnouda
on 2018-07-07
Read More
It was really expensive
Stephen Sroka
on 2018-05-15
Read More
The person was polite and very knowledgeable. He fixed the problem right away.
Vikki Wall
on 2018-04-11
Read More
They satisfy the customer!! And are friendly!
Lynne Florian
on 2018-03-05
Read More
Very conscious of your home, polite, prompt and neat.
Debbie Williams
on 2018-01-09
Read More
Excellent work
Regina Acosta
on 2017-06-09
Read More
I loved the guy Mike that came out to fix my toilet! He was the best and I will always request him.
Joe Bowie
on 2017-06-07
Read More
Very professional and personable.
Alan Tuntland
on 2017-05-19
Read More
It was great! Fair pricing, great service! I would do it again in a heartbeat.
Edward Tregoe
on 2017-05-17
Read More
Our water softener installation went perfectly as scheduled. Installer was outstanding!
Bill Garrison
on 2017-05-16
Read More
We lost hot water in one of our bathrooms. Matt from Optimum worked under difficult conditions due to poor construction from the builder. Matt did a great job and was a true professional. Happy to be showering again.
Anon
on 2017-05-05
Read More
The service man was fast and efficient. Cost of service was fair and acceptable.
Anon
on 2017-03-23
Read More
I give Johnathan, an A plus I had great customer service and the job was done Fast and well.
Jackie Lamparter
on 2017-03-14
Read More
Our master toilet, tub and shower all backed up on a Saturday afternoon. Optimum Plumbing has someone out to our house within an hour! Jonathan had the issue fixed within another hour and charged a very reasonable rate! I'd highly recommend them based on our service!
Megan Hosking
on 2017-03-07
Read More
On time and professional. Explained everything he was doing to fix out problem.
Erica Manack
on 2017-02-23
Read More
Reason for calling was to address the water hammering in the walls which is still occurring. Had another issues of a leaky disposal which was fixed for $290, when the disposal only sells for $90. Man who came out was nice and friendly, however, I never got a written estimate on the cost and waited 3 days for my final invoice after paying in full on the day of service.
Rebecca Nash
on 2017-01-25
Read More
Quick response. Polite and professional service
Mike Carricato
on 2015-12-04
Read More
Jonathan serviced our needs in a quick, professional manner. Answered all our questions.
Anon
on 2015-10-25
Read More
I have used Optimum Plumbing a number of times and will continue to do so. Very professional and excellent workmanship.
Kelly Pfeffer
on 2015-10-23
Read More
Very knowledgeable and nice service. Timing was perfect also.
Diane Wallace
on 2015-09-25
Read More
Since moving to Hernando County, when I have needed any plumbing work done I call Optimum Plumbing. They respond quickly and all work is done in a neat and professional manner. They have been honest and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend them!!
Anon
2015-09-12
Read More
Late at night I was installing a new toilet valve, tried shut off the line and but the pipe inside the wall broke, water all over the place. Wife was in panic and called up Optimum. At 8:00 am the next morning Jonathan and Juan showed up, looked at the damage, prepared estimate, I agreed to go ahead, and fixed the broken pipe. They also installed the new toilet valve, and new bidet hose. They are courteous and professional. I am very satisfied with their work and would be recommending Optimum Plumbing.
Anon
on 2015-09-02
Read More
I called Optimum Plumbing because I seemed to have lost all my water pressure. It was embarrassing when I had family here for 8 days and even though I have 3 full bathrooms, no one could take a shower at the same time because the water trickled out. Nor could I run the dishwasher or do laundry at the same time - same problem! I knew something was definitely wrong - there was never a problem before! It turns out that I didn't have a leak or broken water pipe, but a very defective water softener system. While there was some misunderstanding (on my part initially), I am very pleased with the product and service I received with my new water softener system. Vladamir (the owner) explained everything to me about what was happening with my old system...and exactly what they'd be installing. He explained, with pictures, the differences in the 3 models I was contemplating so that I feel very good about my decision. The guys were here 2 days later to install my new system, they showed me how it operated. They were finished in less than 2 hours and left everything CLEAN!! And one thing I am most happy about is that I can NOW DRINK MY TAP WATER - NO bad smell and NO bad taste...it's as good as any bottled water I've had (and I've had a LOT in the 6 years that I've lived here!). So thank you for resolving my water problem quickly AND now that I can drink my tap water, thanks for the money I'll save because I won't be needing to by cases and cases of bottled water!
Kelly Weirs
on 2015-09-01
Read More
I've been having lots of issues with my plumbing. I've tried other plumbing companies who would clear the clog but never really fix the issue. Optimum Plumbing came out with their camera took the time to show me the inside of my pipes with the camera and explained everything to me. Ultimately I just need a better toilet due to low water pressure. They offered me some different options and let me make the choice. There was no pressure, no sales pitch. I highly recommend them. I will never use another company! Optimum Plumbing is my plumber for life!
Lauren Mandel
on 2015-08-19
Read More
PERFECT, clean, timely service!
Rebecca Nash
on 2017-01-25
Read More
Quick response. Polite and professional service
Lauren Mandel
on 2015-05-09
Read More
Timely, professional service by clean, courteous guys that don't rip you off! Can't ask for more than that!!!
Michelle Castellano
on 2015-05-08
Read More
All of the employees are very nice and response time is excellent. They work with you on any issues. I have used them for new toilet install with connecting to existing plumbing, replacement toilet, water softener replacement. I will always use them.
Stone Anderson
on 2015-05-07
Read More
Always efficient, honest, professional. Pricing is reasonable. Will continue to use them and recommend them! For years I could never find a decent plumber reasonably priced. Optimum Plumbing were a God send. Keep up the great job!
Catherine Monalem
on 2015-05-07
Read More
Very prompt service. Good job, work well done. Company you can rely on
Gail Mcdermott
on 2015-05-07
Read More
We recently had Optimum Plumbing install a water softening system. The owner chacked to ensure the work was done to our satisfaction. All visits were done by appointment and we're always on time. The work and system were fully explained and tested. The price was reasonable and as quoted. We are very satisfied and the the water is noticeably improved. Ray & Gail McDermott
Anon
on 2015-05-07
Read More
Great customer service and speedy!!!
Brad Shattuck
on 2015-05-07
Read More
Unreal customer service
Lauren Mandel
on 2015-05-02
Read More
Always clean, courteous, ON TIME and they know what they are doing! They are also honest and fair and have never tried to gouge me on the bill!!!
Gayle Esidore
on 2015-04-23
Read More
Appreciated that Vladimir came to introduce himself and his workers (since I had requested Chris who is no longer working for you). Also like that you follow-up with a phone call to make sure everything is okay.
Todd Wall
on 2014-11-21
Read More
Excellent work all the way around!
Julieanne Bergmeyer
on 2014-11-17
Read More
Great. Professional and honest service. I would highly recommend. -Julie in Land O Lakes, Fl
Scott PICKERING
on 2014-11-17
Read More
Optimum does such a good job use them not only on my rental property but on my personal home as well! They have always been on time, on budget at offered courteous service.
Anon
on 2014-11-17
Read More
hAVE USED THIS COMPANY ON SEVERAL TIMES AND ALL VISITS FOR PLUMBING REPAIR OR RENOVATIONS WERE DONE WITH PROFESSIONAL PERSONAL AND PRICES ARE REASONABLE FOR THE QWORK THEY DO
Stephen Parisi
on 2014-11-07
Read More
Have used Optumim Zplumbing before and have always been very happy with service and level of professionalism. Would recommend them to anyone that asked.
Anon
on 2014-11-05
Read More
Fast! Great service! Thank you 🙂
Julieanne Bergmeyer
on 2014-11-05
Read More
Vladimir was professional and honest. I would recommend Optimum Plumbing for your plumbing needs. -Julie in Land O Lakes, FL
Tina Craig
on 2019-02-11
Read More
Will use optimum plumbing for all my plumbing when needed They were on time did a good clean job and very friendly
Jose Romero
on 2019-01-30
Read More
Matt was professional and fast in replacing my bathroom faucet. I would work with this company again.
Michael Walters
on 2019-01-23
Read More
Thank you Optimum for addressing our plumbing issues. You will always be on the top of lmy list. Matt knew exactly what our problem was based on our description. He jumped right in and we were back operating at full capacity. In no time. Could not be happier!
Mary Ritchey
on 2018-12-22
Read More
Great prices! Installed plumbing for washer, very neat job, cleaned up very nicely. Wonderful company, would definitely use again!
Rodel Gonzalez
on 2019-01-10
Read More
Always reliable...the only plumbing service that I trust
Anon
on 2018-12-20
Read More
I saw the Optimum Plumbing vehicle at a neighbor's home and called to schedule an appointment. Even though I did not have an emergency repair, they were able to come to my home the same day. Very satisfied with their services and pricing.
James Berman
on 2018-12-10
Read More
very professional service pleasure doing bussnesswith your co.
Sonia Buckley
on 2018-11-16
Read More
Very pleased with their service. Optimum Plumbing installed a water filtration system in my house, they did it fast and in very professional manner. I will definitely recommend them!
Anon
on 2018-11-13
Read More
Optimum Plumbing was prompt and professional. Would definitely recommend.
Jacqueline Falaska
on 2018-11-09
Read More
We had Edwin replace an exterior water bib plus some copper tubing in our masonry home. He completed the job with no issues and I feel fairly quickly. Very nice gentleman.
Jhon Mercedes
on 2018-10-26
Read More
Optimum plumbing provided great service and we highly recommend them for your plumbing solutions. Safe and fast a company the community can rely on !
Diane Wallace
on 2018-10-23
Read More
When we purchased our home a few years ago we hired a couple of plumbers to do a little work for us. They did a terrible job so we tried a third plumber: Optimum Plumbing. They did a very good job and for a good price! Every since then we use only Optimum Plumbing! They have replaced two toilets and our water heater, plus fixed other plumbing issues. We also use their yearly service contract and have been very pleased! We highly recommend them!
Donna Collier
on 2018-10-18
Read More
I have never been disappointed by your service. I especially appreciated how quickly you were able to send someone to our home. Edwin was courteous and efficient.
Anon
on 2018-10-06
Read More
Optimum plumbing LLC were the best, they responded immediately and got out to the house same day. They had to call a leak specialist to make sure the one leak was the only leak we had. Once that was done the plumber came back the next day to finish the job. The whole process was done while keeping me in the loop of what was going on. I truly would recommend them to everyone.
Anon
on 2018-09-23
Read More
Work was fast and courteous
Ismat Fayiz
on 2018-09-22
Read More
We've done our kitchen, two bathrooms and recently had plumbing work done. Based on my experience with them I would recommend them to anyone.
Natalie Sotomayor
on 2017-09-26
Read More
Optimum plumbing is the best!!!!!
Rebecca Inglis
on 2017-08-19
Read More
Professional and reliable. 100% satisfied with the service.
Mike Plancer
on 2017-08-10
Read More
I couldn't of had a better experience. The price was great, Matt was wonderful everything came out great and he was very patient. If I ever needed a plumber again they would be the first ones I would call.
Gina Crawford
on 2017-07-11
Read More
The technician I believe his name was Mike was prompt, friendly and knowledgeable .
Anon
on 2017-06-29
Read More
My water softener is reducing my home pressure. I asked the technician if he thinks my resin tank is causing it. He said definitely and the system needs to be replaced. I would've paid you to replace my resin but instead I get solicited to purchase a $2000 unit from you. For a couple hundred dollars I will replace my own resin and do an o ring replacement on my $700 unit and guarantee it will be good as new. Very frustrated."professionals" tell me my perfectly good system is shot. Only reason you got two stars is because the tech explained the routing of water to my home. Scratch Optimum from my list of vendors.
Jill Houck
on 2017-06-22
Read More
Timely, professional, and reasonable. We were very pleased.
Sandy Waterman
on 2017-01-12
Read More
Very pleased with your service.
Alecsandra McLane
on 2016-12-14
Read More
Great service, fast response, always providing updates.
Anon
on 2016-09-21
Read More
Excellent employees and service.
Eugene Ymiolek
on 2016-08-16
Read More
THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLEN AS USUAL.THE TECHINICAN MATT WAS VERY HELPFUL, CAPABLE AND SOLVED THE PROBLEM
Christy Gupta
on 2016-08-02
Read More
Prompt service, polite representatives.
Astrid Bidanec
on 2016-07-26
Read More
You guys are always honest and dependable, while fixing my problems in the fastest way possible. I would not call anyone else for my plumbing needs. 🙂
Dennis Mccullough
on 2016-07-19
Read More
As always the level of service and professionalism was exemplary. Matt was challenged and resolved the issue by thinking out of the box which we appreciate
Vikki Wall
on 2016-06-01
Read More
They always come through for my plumbing needs.
Yolanda Yoblanska
on 2016-05-06
Read More
The employee (Alfonso) as polite, efficient and a pleasure to work with. Scheduled as quickly as he could and followed through with a water heater installation Also, I am out of State so leery about hiring contractors but so far so good.
Chamber of Commerce
on 2016-04-24
Read More
This is the only company I use and the only company I refer my Real Estate clients to. Very professional!
Jay Russell
on 2016-03-22
Read More
I'm grateful I found you through a referral from a friend. We could not get adequate pressure from the hot water in the shower. It took a lot of investigation and problem solving on the part of the tech you sent out, but he found a valve in the wall that was pretty much turned in the off position. He was able to get at it very carefully without damaging the walls or tiles. Thanks for your good work, I'm sure it could have cost us a lot more if not for the good training and ingenuity of the plumber. Thank you!
Jim Major
on 2016-03-19
Read More
Two faucets for $780 seems a bit pricy. But I can't break it down because the invoice just reads $780. How much is each faucet? How much is labor? The new kitchen faucet is also bit awkward.
Anon
on 2015-08-13
Read More
As a Realtor, I have to make recommendations for service providers who will match me and my level of service and I only refer my clients to Optimum Pluming. Great service using quality products!
Anon
on 2015-08-11
Read More
I called Optimum plumbing after hours and they called me back within 15 minutes. They were here the following day (on a Saturday). They fixed my plumbing issue within minutes. They were fast, courteous and very professional.
Wendy Koralewski
on 2015-08-03
Read More
Very prompt and professional, will use again in future!
Sam Schmidt
on 2015-07-14
Read More
the Plummer was very professional and kind and did a great job. He even cleaned up everything before he left. I would recommend this company to others. Thank you, Logistic Innovations
Anon
on 2015-07-06
Read More
The guys were very friendly and knowledgeable. They took their time to make sure the faucet was installed correctly too. Thanks!
Sue Bach
on 2015-06-16
Read More
I have always been treated with courtesy and respect from a very professional staff whether by phone or on the job. My guest bathroom job was installed and finished in a timely manner and everything was gone over in detail upon receiving my bill. I feel very confident recommending this company. And they didn't leave a mess. I plan on using them in the future. Estimates are freely given upon request too. Thank you Optimum Plumbing staff for a job well done.
rl Michael
on 2015-06-09
Read More
They are a great Company to have your repair work done by. Workers are prompt and finish the job fast. Thanks Optimum Pluming , you are my new go to Company for all my pluming needs. Thanks again.
Vikki Wall
on 2015-06-09
Read More
Always great service courteous!
Scott PICKERING
on 2015-05-20
Read More
Optimum reacted quickly and with care to the issue at my home with my septic system. They were able to repair it and explain what the issue was so that I could understand and avoid this issue in the future. Thanks Optimum Plumbing
Shell Discepola
on 2015-05-12
Read More
Optimum Plumbing was a great company to do service with! They came out next day to give me a quote and installed my sink that very day. Quick fast service and very professional. I would use them again for my plumbing needs.
Anon
on 2015-05-10
Read More
Shows up on time & fixed the problems.
Shane Drilling
on 2015-05-10
Read More
Great company! I refer them to all my family and friends.
Emilio Jason
on 2015-03-29
Read More
The service was top notch. Valdmier went above and beyond. Service was neat and very professional. They did everything they said they would do and more. Thanks again.
Sandie Llamas
on 2015-03-25
Read More
I love dealing with your company. The serviceman was professional and very informative! So glad to have found you!
Anon
on 2015-03-23
Read More
The team is professional, knowledgeable and efficient. They recommended an instant heater system that we are very fortunate to have installed compared to our old system. Highly recommended!
Dennis Mccullough
on 2015-03-18
Read More
Great job and quality people to deal with.
Alex Roger
on 2015-02-27
Read More
Great service!
Lauren Mandel
on 2015-02-18
Read More
Everything was done in a courteous, professional and proficient manner.
Bethany Weinzetl
on 2015-01-21
Read More
Excellent service! Very detailed and cleaned up all materials when done! Very professional and polite! My new sink looks amazing and my water pressure is now fantastic.
Stone Anderson
on 2014-12-02
Read More
Optimum Plumbing has restored my faith in the Plumbing business. As a business owner myself in the food industry, they have always come through no matter what time of the day or day of the week! Keep up the GREAT work! You have a customer for life!! Thank you.
Vikki Wall
on 2014-11-25
Read More
Very quick to respond to my call, when you need service this is what I want. Very professional work, have used them several times, very pleased.
Anon
on 2014-10-25
Read More
Fast, professional, and everything is done right the first time. Will definitely contact them again for my next plumbing job.
Otis Felder
on 2014-10-07
Read More
Technicin was on time, replaced toilet floor seals and resolved leak. Less than an hour to preform service. He used a double wax seal, so far its great. otis
Michelle Castellano
on 2014-09-18
Read More
Everyone is great to work with, from the appointment to the work performed. No complaints what so ever. will use them again and refer them again.....
Close Menu
Financing Options from GreenSky
Finance Your Plumbing Project
2511 - No Interest if Paid in Full in 6 Months
2786 - Reduced Rate 9.99% for 96 Months - (90 Principal Pmts)
Financing for GreenSky© credit programs is provided by federally insured, federal and state chartered financial institutions without regard to race, color, religion, national origin, gender or familial status. NMLS #1416362; CT SLC-1416362; NJMT #1501607 C22